I am a Terrible Blogger

By now I am pretty sure that you have all figured this out.

It’s sort of obvious.

I’m not consistent at all.

Sometimes I try.  Mostly I don’t.

I suppose this is because I’m too busy wracking up loads of really good experiences to worry about writing them all down.

Alas, this is my downfall.

Because I am sucking at my goal.  I said that I’d write a blog post for each item I checked off my list this summer.  And now I’m pushing sixty one items checked off with only about twenty written about.

I want you to know that I know that this will come back to bite me in the bum.

And its going to hurt.

I can see it right now . . . me struggling to finish all of my posts in one afternoon . . . and them all suffering from the deadly sin that is my procrastination.

But I’m going to be better.

Promise.

Over and out.

Leave a Reply

